Awkward

Okay, did I leave class early yesterday night? I’m really sorry if I did.

http://www.perezhilton.com
http://evilbeetgossip.film.com/

Those are really great celebrity gossip sites. I’m really into celebrity gossip right now.¬† It’s pretty addictive, very consuming. I’ve been up all night reading rubbish. Really. I’ve not slept.

Anyway.

Since I did leave class early … which I’m sure I did because that’s when we figured out what we are presenting on….

I’m REALLY sorry. I’m an idiot, I just …. *groan*

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

